View cart “DayBreak Album” has been added to your cart.


Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)


SKU: SD Introducing Category:


1. Gonna make you mine
2. Arizona Blue
3. Down by the river
4. Oh Lady be good!
5. Show me the way
6. On the stage
7. Skylark
8. Devil Woman
9. Angel Mine
10. Blame it on my youth
11. Love is a light
12. The green leaves of summer

Release Date: September 1, 2003

“A rising star carries stylistic range to dizzying heights” –Rob Bhatt – Where Magazine ( May 2005

“Discovery of the Year, 2004 – Norah Jones and Michael Buble, meet your new competition -this kid can sing” –Joe Brown, San Francisco Chronicle (January 2005)

“Range is incredible. Connects with the audience. A great performer.” –Lance Bass, NSYNC

1 review for Introducing

  1. Rated 5 out of 5


    This is my favorite Spencer Day album! It’s his first album and the songs flow incredibly well. It was just the beginning and he’s come so far.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *